Endless Summer VoxBox from Influstenster #esvoxbox

ESVoxBox

Hey gang, super excited to have received my very first VoxBox from Influenster!  What is a VoxBox and what is Influenster?  Good question!

Influenster is an online community of a couple million people who share their experiences of various products.  It’s completely free to sign up and free to receive a box, you just need to do a little work to receive the box, mainly write product reviews on their site.  Sometimes Influenster rewards their members with a box of free stuff, called a VoxBox.  I am thrilled to be the recipient of the Endless Summer VoxBox!  This is my first VoxBox and I can’t wait to share these products with you.  I will be posting more detailed reviews when I have had a chance to test drive these products.  Here’s a list of what’s inside:

I received these products free and I’m so excited to try them out and report back.

Leave a Reply

